MFGG Forums
Here's a bit of my work and what I've been up to - Printable Version

+- MFGG Forums (https://forums.mfgg.net)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.mfgg.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Arts Board (https://forums.mfgg.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: Here's a bit of my work and what I've been up to (/showthread.php?tid=1846)

Here's a bit of my work and what I've been up to - Medaforcer - 07-10-2019

Hey all, I'm now a full time concept artist in the games industry since a lot of us last talked and thought I'd share some of my work I've been doing.

[Image: taylor-jansen-001-taylor-jansen-chogath-...1520272346]I did this for a contest on polycount that was hosted for Riot games. I got third place overall so it wasn't a bad showing! There's more work involved in this on my Artstation.

[Image: taylor-jansen-lord-mordekaiser-taylor-ja...1561430525]This was my first design to make it into League of Legends this year, so it has a soft spot in my heart. More skins will be coming later this year, look forward to Pantheon's rework.

[Image: taylor-jansen-day-8-metal.jpg?1502390751][Image: taylor-jansen-day-7-norse-ghost.jpg?1502390789]A couple random sketches.

So yeah! If you wanna see more of my stuff check out my:

Artstation

And sometimes I post stuff on Twitter

Also I worked on this icon I have on that came bundled with a skin in League of Legends.

RE: Here's a bit of my work and what I've been up to - Evil Yoshi Toes - 07-10-2019

Awesome work!

RE: Here's a bit of my work and what I've been up to - King Piranha Plant - 07-10-2019

Super legit work. Just followed you on Twitter! It's neat to see so many MFGGers who moved onto really awesome creative careers.

RE: Here's a bit of my work and what I've been up to - Medaforcer - 07-11-2019

(07-10-2019, 10:53 PM)King Piranha Plant Wrote: Super legit work. Just followed you on Twitter! It's neat to see so many MFGGers who moved onto really awesome creative careers.