MFGG Forums
My idea - Printable Version

+- MFGG Forums (https://forums.mfgg.net)
+-- Forum: MFGG (https://forums.mfgg.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Developer Discussion (https://forums.mfgg.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: My idea (/showthread.php?tid=742)

My idea - KirbyMlgnes - 04-13-2018

a long time ago I had an idea for an M&L RPG game because Nintendo's RPGs were getting kinda lame. so I went on my Mac, opened up notepad, and gathered a bunch of sprites for enemies, partners, bosses, etc. boy was that time-consuming. anyway, I was just making it for fun, I'm not a game developer, never was, but looking back to it, it seems realistic. if anyone wants to build off that idea using my notepad, they can make the game and claim it theirs (credit me in some way though) I think I also had a story of some sort planned out, but I'm not sure  Smile also if you think I'm on this site just for someone to make me a stupid game, I've been on this site for quite a while actually. I used to have an account called Tywex, might get back with that account if I know the password. I've also used some sprites here so ill credit everyone's I've got so far soon. also, people will probably tell me to get good at RPG maker or something, but I'm really lazy and have no plans to design games. Plus, is it wrong to ask for someone to do these type of things? just give someone a game idea to a game developer and they'll make it (if they listen to you), so yea, that's all. I'm not gonna try and start an argument if a mad guy thinks what I'm doing is wrong. If I am doing something wrong, provide me the rules guideline and ill delete this post. I mostly tend to skip through stuff. anyways thanks

RE: My idea - Mariotroid - 04-13-2018

This should be moved to developer discussion.

Replying to the post, this game might be cool. However, there are plenty of great Mario RPG games out there. What makes your different?

RE: My idea - KirbyMlgnes - 04-13-2018